KD10
/month

Lenovo Vibe P2

Get  the Lenovo Vibe P2 from Ooredoo, starting at KD 10/ month

To customize your perfect plan, start by following the steps below.

Step 1
Start by selecting your features
*
*
*
Step 2
Please choose customer type
Please enter your number
 
I Want To:


Loading more options...Please wait

Super-Powerful, Super-Thin

The days of worrying about battery life are over. Now the Lenovo P2 smartphone gives you enough battery life to keep up with your busy life as well as a phone that’s super-thin. With its massive 5100 mAh battery packed into a super slim design, the Lenovo P2 gives you the best of both worlds.

Beautifully Crafted, Thoughtfully Designed

Own a phone that feels good in your hands and looks great on your desk. With its rounded corners, ergonomic curved back design, and full-metal unibody design, the Lenovo P2 is easy to pick up—and hard to put down. Choose from finishes in champagne gold or graphite gray.

In a Word, Brilliant

With a 5.5" Full HD display, videos and gaming will take on a whole new meaning. The Lenovo P2’s Super AMOLED2 screen technology gives you vivid imagery and crystal clear sharpness, without adding bulk or wasting power.

Save Power With a Touch

Your Lenovo P2 features a One-Key power saver, which saves battery life with the flip of a switch. Just slide the exterior button to power down instantly.

Power up Fast and Charge Other Devices

The Lenovo P2 works with a 24W rapid charger, giving you 10 hours of battery life in just 15 minutes of charging.3 What’s more, your phone also doubles up as a battery pack for other devices. With a 5100 mAh capacity, there’s plenty of battery life to go around.

Do it All, All at Once

The Lenovo P2 takes performance to another level. With a 64-bit Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 true octa-core 2.0 GHz processor, you have all the power you need. Catch up with friends on Facebook while playing games online, and keep multiple apps open at the same time.

The Latest Android™ OS

The Lenovo P2 smartphone runs Android™ 6.0, Marshmallow—the latest flavor of the world’s most popular mobile operating system. With new shortcuts between apps and enhancements that save battery power, it’s now more useful than ever.

Never Miss a Moment

Capture that once-in-a-lifetime photo using the 13 MP PDAF rear camera with a Sony sensor and LED flash. Or take better selfies with a 5 MP front camera. Whether you’re shooting HD video or capturing a night out with friends, you get great results even in low light.

Two SIM Cards, One Smartphone

Using different SIM cards for different carriers to save money? Then the Lenovo P2 is the phone for you. With dual nano SIM support and 4G LTE connectivity, you’ll stay connected at fast speeds and never miss a beat.

Store More, Enjoy More

Carry your favorite songs, movies, and photos, all on your phone. There’s plenty of storage already built-in. Plus, you can always add more with a 128 GB microSD card.4 With up to 4 GB* of RAM, the Lenovo P2 also makes sure you have enough memory to enjoy all that fun. *Optional 4 GB RAM; also available 3 GB RAM.

Your Fingerprint, Your Password

Automatically unlock your phone using only your fingerprint. And feel secure with a password that’s as unique as you are.

10 د.ك
/ شهر

Lenovo Vibe P2

Lenovo Vibe P2

ابدأ الان مع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1
ابدأ باختيار مواصفاتك
*
*
*
الخطوة 2
اختيار نوع العميل
الرجاء إدخال رقمك
 
I Want To:


تحميل خيارات إضافية... يرجى الانتظار

قوة فائقة، نحافة فائقة

ولّت أيام القلق على عمر البطارية. الآن يمنحك الهاتف الذكي لينوفو P2 عمر بطارية يكفي لمواكبة نمط حياتك النشط، وكذلك هاتفًا فائق النحافة. من خلال البطارية القوية 5100 مللي أمبير ساعة الموضوعة في تصميم فائق النحافة، يعطيك لينوفو P2 الأفضل من بين كل من العالمين.1

مصنوع بشكل جميل، مصمم بشكل دقيق

امتلك هاتفًا تشعر بجماله في يدك ويبدو رائعًا على طاولتك. من خلال أركانه المدورة، وتصميمه الخلفي المنحني المريح وهيكله الموحد المعدني بالكامل، يتميز لينوفو P2 بسهولة التقاطه باليد وصعوبة تركه منها. اختر من أشكال نهائية بالذهبي الكريمي أو الرمادي الجرافيتي.

في كلمة واحد، متألق

من خلال شاشة 5.5 بوصة فائقة الدقة، سوف تأخذ الفيديوهات والألعاب معنى جديد بالكامل. تعطيك تقنية Super AMOLED2 في الهاتف لينوفو P22 صور نابضة بالحياة وحدّة ذات وضوح كبير، من دون إضافة حمل أو فقدان للطاقة.

وفّر الطاقة بلمسة

يتضمن لينوفو P2 مفتاح موفر طاقة، وهو ما يزيد من عمر البطارية بلمسة مفتاح واحدة. فقط حرك الزر الخارجي لإيقاف التشغيل على الفور.

يمكنك إمداد الطاقة بسرعة وشحن الأجهزة الأخرى

يعمل لينوفو P2 مع شاحن سريع 24 وات، بما يعطيك 10 ساعة من عمر البطارية في 15 دقيقة من الشحن.3الأكثر من ذلك، يصبح هاتفك بمثابة حزمة بطارية للأجهزة الأخرى. من خلال بطارية بسعة 5100 مللي أمبير/ساعة، يتوفر عمر بطارية كبير لتنقلاتك.

افعل كل ذلك، في وقت واحد

الهاتف لينوفو P2 يأخذ الأداء إلى مستوى آخر من خلال المعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 ثماني المراكز الحقيقي 64 بت 2.0 جيجاهرتز، تصبح لديك كل القوة التي تحتاجها. تفاعل مع أصدقائك عبر Facebook أثناء اللعب على الإنترنت، واحتفظ بتطبيقات عديدة مفتوحة في الوقت نفسه.

نظام تشغيل أندرويد™ الأحدث

يعمل الهاتف الذكي لينوفو P2 بنظام اندرويد™6.0، Marshmallow وهو الإصدار الأحدث من نظام تشغيل الهواتف المحمول الأكثر شعبية حول العالم. لقد أصبح الآن أكثر فائدة من ذي قبل من خلال اختصارات جديدة بين التطبيقات والتحسينات التي توفر طاقة البطارية.

لا تفوّت لحظة

التقط صورة لمرة واحدة في العمر باستخدام الكاميرا الخلفية 13 ميجا بكسل بتقنية PDAF مع مستشعر Sony وفلاش LED. أو التقط صور سيلفي أفضل عبر الكاميرا الأمامية 5 ميجا بكسل. سواءً كنت تلتقط فيديو عالي الدقة أو تلتقط لقطة ليلية مع أصدقائك، تحصل على نتائج جيدة حتى في الإضاءة المنخفضة.

بطاقتا SIM، هاتف ذكي واحد

هل تستخدم بطاقات SIM من شركات محمول مختلفة لتوفير المال؟ إذن هاتف لينوفو P2 هو الهاتف المناسب لك. من خلال دعم لشريحة SIM مزدوجة واتصال الجيل الرابع، سوف تبقى متصلاً بسرعات عالية دون أن تفقد نبضة.

خزّن المزيد، تمتع بالمزيد

شغّل أغانيك وأفلامك وصورك المفضلة على هاتفك. هناك الكثير من مساحة التخزين مضمنة بالفعل. إضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك دائمًا إضافة المزيد من خلال بطاقة microSD بسعة 128 جيجابايت.4 مع ما يصل إلى 4 جيجابايت* من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، تستطيع أن تتأكد أنك مع هاتف لينوفو P2 تمتلك ذاكرة كافية للتمتع بكل هذه المزايا. *تتوفر ذاكرة وصول عشوائي اختيارية بسعة 4 جيجابايت؛ كما تتوفر ذاكرة 3 جيجابايت أيضًا.

بصمة إصبعك، كلمة مرورك

افتح هاتفك تلقائيًا باستخدام بصمة إصبعك فقط. واشعر بالأمان من خلال كلمة مرور فريدة مثلك.